MSU Alumni Club of Mid-Michigan Quality in Undergraduate Teaching Award

The MSU Alumni Club of Mid-Michigan sponsors up to two Quality in Undergraduate Teaching Awards, each with a stipend of $2,000. All current temporary and tenure system faculty (including Distinguished Faculty Award and Teacher-Scholar Award recipients) with at least three years of teaching experience at Michigan State University are eligible for nomination. These awards recognize teachers who take pride in and are committed to quality teaching, and who demonstrate substantial continuing involvement in undergraduate education.

Recent winners include:

  • Kelly Morrison COM 1999
  • Lucinda D. Davenport JRN 2002
  • William McWhirter JRN 2006
  • Steve McCornack COM 2009
Share via these networks: