Distinguished Academic Staff Award

An All-University Awards Committee, appointed by the Provost, annually selects recipients of the Distinguished Academic Staff Awards. The awards provide University-wide recognition and reward to Academic Specialists and MSU Extension (MSUE) Academic Staff for their significant accomplishments and distinguished careers.

CAS winners of this award are:

  • Gary Reid TC 1999
  • Cheryl Pell JRN 2004
Share via these networks: