Faculty Impact Award

FacultyImpactAwardLogoCreated by the College of Communication Arts and Sciences Alumni Board, the Faculty Impact Award is given annually to a current ComArtSci faculty member whose dedication to teaching and mentoring has had a noteworthy and enduring impact on the lives and careers of his or her students. This is an award designed for faculty members who have changed lives through classroom excellence.

The 2016 recipient will be announced in April and honored at the college's annual awards ceremony, The Celebration, on April 16.

View a list of past Faculty Impact Award recipients.


Share via these networks: