2014 Award Recipients

The CelebrationEach May, the College of Communication Arts and Sciences recognizes outstanding alumni, faculty and friends at "The Celebration," an evening of dinner, networking and high praise. This year's Celebration will take place at 6p.m. Saturday, May 3, 2014 in WKAR Studio A at the College of Communication Arts and Sciences Building.

Outstanding Alumni Award

Susan Dalebout 2014 Outstanding Alumni Award WinnerSusan Dalebout
B.A., M.A. Audiology and Speech Sciences
1974, 1975


Rick Gosselin 2014 Outstanding Alumni Award WinnerRick Gosselin
B.A. Journalism


Mary Grealy 2014 Outstanding Alumni Award WinnerMary R. Grealy
B.A. Audiology and Speech Sciences


Stephen Schram 2014 Outstanding Alumni Award WinnerStephen Schram
B.A. Television and Radio


Mike Sheldon 2014 Outstanding Alumni Award WinnreMike Sheldon
B.A. Advertising


Ken Winter 2014 Outstanding Alumni Award WinnerKen Winter
B.A. Journalism


Rising Star Award

Prince Fahad Rising Star Award winnerHRH Prince Fahad Khaled Alsaud
B.A. Communication


Honorary Alumni Award

Bobbie ArnoldBobbie Arnold



Faculty Impact Award

Andrew Corner Faculty Impact Award WinnerAndrew Corner
Advertising + Public Relations Department
B.A. Communication
M.A. Public Relations
1986, 1988


Share via these networks: